Town Council

For contact information for the Mayor and Town Council please contact Shelia Morales, Town Secretary at (940) 241-2677 ext. 2.

The Copper Canyon Council meets the second Monday of every month or as needed. They meet in the evening, 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers at 400 Woodland Drive, Copper Canyon, Texas 75077.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Sheila Morales Town Secretary (940) 241-2677 Ext. 2
Donna Welsh Town Administrator (940) 241-2677 Ext 3

Town Council

Name Title
Ron Robertson Mayor
Jeff Mayer Council Member
Rudy Castillo Council Member
Steven Hill Mayor Pro Tem
Ted Stranczek Deputy Mayor Pro Tem
Robin-Douglas Davis Council Member